Team

We Are Here to Help

Our senior team comes from top-tier finance and Big 4 backgrounds and we have close relationships with the audit and regulatory community at all levels. Dedicated to our craft, we work tirelessly on your behalf. As our client, you are in superbly capable hands.

Sanjay Gandhi

Sanjay Ghandi

President

sgandhi@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

Nimrod Cohen

Nimrod Cohen

Valuations Manager

ncohen@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

Susan Mutharia

Susan Mutharia

Director of Operations

smutharia@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

rohit-sabhlok

Rohit Sabhlok

Director of Operations

rsabhlok@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

Bruce S. Bezner
Senior Director, Valuation Services

bbezner@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

Martin Skretkowicz CPA,CMA
Director, Transfer Pricing 

mskretkowicz@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

Ashok Abott
Valuation Director

aabott@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

Sean King
Managing Director, Transfer Pricing 

sking@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

Michael Pickerstein
Valuation Manager

mpickerstein@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

Brigid McDermott
Board of Advisors

bmcdermott@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

Harsh Kumar
Board of Advisors

hkumar@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

Nick Scharlatt
Chief of Staff

nscharlatt@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

Taryn Hogan
Account Manager

thogan@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

Cristina Lynders
Operations Manager

clynders@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

Denise Johnson
Operations Manager

djohnson@oxfordvp.com
US: +1 212 464 7178
UK: +44 20 3514 5676

How can we help? Reach out for a free consultation today!